Term Dates For The Academic Year 2018-19


Further Education Students

Autumn term

  • For new students term starts w/c 3rd September 2018
  • Half term w/c 22nd October 2018
  • Term ends Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring term

  • Term starts Monday 7th January 2019
  • Half term w/c 18th February 2019
  • Term ends Thursday 4th April 2019

Summer term

  • Term starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Half term w/c 27th May 2019
  • Term ends Friday 28th June 2019

University Programme Students

Autumn term

  • First year students start week commencing Monday 17th September 2018
  • Returning students start week commencing Monday 24th September 2018
  • Half term 22nd – 26th October 2018
  • Autumn term ends Friday 14th December 2018

Spring term

  • Starts Monday 7th January 2019
  • Half term 18th – 22nd February 2019
  • Term ends Thursday 4th April 2019

Summer term

  • Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Half term 27th May – 31st May 2019
  • Term ends Friday 14th June 2019


Graduation
 Day

  • Saturday 17th November

 

SEE OUR EVENTS SECTION FOR DETAILS OF WHAT ELSE IS HAPPENING THROUGHOUT THE YEAR